Contact Us

Ontario College of Trades
655 Bay St., Suite 600 Toronto, ON M5G 2K4

For member / client inquiries please contact:
Telephone: (647) 847-3000 Toll free number: 1 (855) 299-0028
Fax: 1-647-340-4332
E-mail: info@collegeoftrades.ca
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm
* The Call Centre Hours are Monday to Friday, 7am – 7pm

To make a complaint or report an incident
Please complete the Complaints Form (pdf) and send it to the College by mail, fax, email or call the Complaints Line.
Telephone: GTA: (647) 847-3000 Toll-free: (855) 299-0028, ext. 3
Fax: 1-647-340-4332
Email: complaints@collegeoftrades.ca

To contact individual Trade Boards
Construction sector Trade Boards
E-mail: Constructiontradeboards@collegeoftrades.ca
Industrial sector Trade Boards
E-mail: Industrialtradeboards@collegeoftrades.ca
Motive Power sector Trade Boards
E-mail: MotivePowertradeboards@collegeoftrades.ca
Service sector Trade Boards
E-mail: Servicetradeboards@collegeoftrades.ca

 

 

For MPP and stakeholder relations inquiries please contact:
Reza Khoshdel
Telephone: (647) 847-3071
E-mail: reza.khoshdel@collegeoftrades.ca

For media inquiries please contact:
Tyler Charlebois
Telephone: (647) 847-3026
E-mail: media@collegeoftrades.ca

For inquiries about appointments to the College’s governance structure please contact the College of Trades Appointments Council at:
Email: appointments.council@ontario.ca
Telephone: (416) 212-9521; (416) 326-5629; (416) 326-5638
Website: www.cot-appointments.ca

 

 

Print Friendly